AWS Security Hub launches 12 new security controls

AWS Security Hub has released 12 new security controls, increasing the overall number of controls Security Hub offers to 276. With these new controls, Security Hub now supports three additional AWS services: Amazon Athena, Amazon DocumentDB (with MongoDB compatibility), and Amazon Neptune. Security Hub has also added an additional control against Amazon Relational Database Service (Amazon RDS). For the full list of recently-released controls and the AWS Regions in which they are available, visit the Security Hub user guide.

Source:: Amazon AWS