Skip to content

NIST Researchers Receive Award for Manufacturing Cybersecurity Guidelines, Achieving Wider Use

On January 12, 2022, NIST presented the Department of Commerce Bronze Medal to Keith Stouffer, Timothy Zimmerman, CheeYee Tang, Michael Pease, and Jeffrey Cichonski for developing and disseminating the first, detailed cybersecurity guidelines for

Source:: NIST